2017 Board of Directors and League Heads

Updated Friday March 17, 2017 by Grant Griffith.

Title Name Email Phone
President Bill Phipps bphipps.bbrl@gmail.com 937-475-1054
Vice President Grant Griffith ggriffit@gmail.com 812-569-6401
Treasurer/Insurance Coordinator Wendy Meyer treasurer@batesvillebaberuth.com 812-212-2141
Equipment/Uniforms/Field Manager Brandon Kessens bbkessens@gmail.com 812-212-9561
Registration Director Amber Lecher glber29@yahoo.com 812-212-8485
Concessions Rosemary Morton rmorton@batesville.k12.in.us 812-212-0787
Umpire Head - Baseball Trey Heidlage    
Umpire Head - Softball Kyla Ball    
Website/Fundraiser/Sponsor Coordinator Grant Griffith ggriffit@gmail.com 812-569-6401
Past President Faron Blessing 812-212-2818
 
BASEBALL LEAGUE HEADS
Title Name Email Phone
Babe Ruth League Head Gary Cornn gary.cornn@yahoo.com 812-363-2630
Majors League Head Ryan Rahe ryanmrahe@aol.com 317-650-0845
Minors League Head Paul Drake paul.drake@us.agc.com 312-515-5802
Rookies League Head Brent Young tazyoung@frontier.com 513-679-1770
Rookies Assistant League Head Megan Spreckelson mspreckelson@batesville.k12.in.us 812-212-1427
T-Ball League Head Betsy Schomber betsandcasey@aol.com 812-212-2676
TBall Assistant League Head Megan Spreckelson mspreckelson@batesville.k12.in.us 812-212-1427
 
SOFTBALL LEAGUE HEADS
Title Name Email Phone
Senior Softball Head Johnnie Ball elcanino77@yahoo.com 765-698-4197
Junior Softball League Head (12U) Josh Mobley    
Junior Softball League Head (10U) David Abel abel200@hotmail.com 812-212-1069
8U League Head Brent Young tazyoung@frontier.com 513-679-1770